YOUR ORGANISERS

1/9

Peter Carter

State Secretary

M: 0403 601 991

peter@etuwa.com.au

Brendan Reeve

Assistant State Secretary​ - Manufacturing & Supply

General Trades Organiser

M: 0488 585 227

brendan@etuwa.com.au

Adam Woodage

Kwinana & South West Region

Electrical Contracting Organiser

M: 0403 601 997

adam@etuwa.com.au

Alister Robinson

North West & South West Regions (Construction)

Electrical Contracting Organiser

M: 0488 015 615

alister@etuwa.com.au

Andy Giddens

Foundry, Gas, Hospitals, Manufacturing, Universities & Water Alliances

General Trades Organiser

M: 0457 236 555

andy@etuwa.com.au

Damian Clancey

City, Lift, Metro & Offshore

Electrical Contracting Organiser

M: 0411 261 124

damian@etuwa.com.au

David von Kelaita

Electrical, Energy & Services Division

Organiser & Post Trade Trainer/Assessor

M: 0416 261 198

david@etuwa.com.au

Ian Gill

Construction - All Areas

Lead Organiser - Electrical Contracting

M: 0403 601 996

ian@etuwa.com.au

Mark Mocerino

Shipbuilding & Rail

Electrical Contracting Organiser

M: 0411 706 716

mark@etuwa.com.au

Stuart Nicholson

Apprentices, City, Metro & Goldfields

Electrical Contracting Organiser

M: 0429 945 561

stuart@etuwa.com.au

Please reload

PROTECTING THE ELECTRICAL TRADE SINCE 1906

No one needs to face their problems alone.

The Electrical Trades Union was founded in 1906 to safeguard the rights and entitlements of our membership and we continue this today through campaigns and partnerships that improve the lives of the people in our Industry. Together we are stronger and together we will protect the Electrical Trade by working with Employers and Government bodies to legislate in the best interests of our Membership.   

Power the Future

RECENT SOCIAL POSTS

Partnerships

The Electrical Trades Union WA Branch are proud partners with

P: (08) 9440 3522

Contact your Union

We're here to help. Call us today and find out how we can make tomorrow better. Power the future.

ETU WA Office Level 1, Unit 24 / 257 Balcatta Road, BALCATTA 6021

Peter Carter

State Secretary

M: 0403 601 991

peter@etuwa.com.au

Brendan Reeve

Assistant State Secretary​ - Manufacturing & Supply

General Trades Organiser

M: 0488 585 227

brendan@etuwa.com.au

Adam Woodage

Kwinana & South West Region

Electrical Contracting Organiser

M: 0403 601 997

adam@etuwa.com.au

Alister Robinson

North West & South West Regions (Construction)

Electrical Contracting Organiser

M: 0488 015 615

alister@etuwa.com.au

Andy Giddens

Foundry, Gas, Hospitals, Manufacturing, Universities & Water Alliances

General Trades Organiser

M: 0457 236 555

andy@etuwa.com.au

Please reload

Damian Clancey

City, Lift, Metro & Offshore

Electrical Contracting Organiser

M: 0411 261 124

damian@etuwa.com.au

David von Kelaita

Electrical, Energy & Services Division

Organiser & Post Trade Trainer Assessor

M: 0416 261 198

david@etuwa.com.au

Ian Gill

Construction - All Areas

Lead Organiser - Electrical Contracting

M: 0403 601 996

ian@etuwa.com.au

Mark Mocerino

Shipbuilding & Rail

Electrical Contracting Organiser

M: 0411 706 716

mark@etuwa.com.au

Stuart Nicholson

Apprentices, City, Metro & Goldfields

Electrical Contracting Organiser

M: 0429 945 561

stuart@etuwa.com.au

Please reload

Got a question? Ask us below.

ETU North West Official Alister Robinson (R) and AMWU representative at the Alcoa picket line, 2018

Keep up to date with your Union

  • White Instagram Icon

Copyright © 2019 Electrical Trades Union, WA Branch. All rights reserved.

Authorised by Peter Carter - WA State Secretary

ABN 84 898 932 123

|

ETUWA Head Office:

Unit 24 / 257 Balcatta Road,

BALCATTA WA 6021

P: (08) 9440 3522

F: (08) 9440 3544

PO Box 689 BALCATTA WA 6914