Your Electrical Trade Union WA Branch Officials

We're always happy to help.

Contact your organiser today about how we can make your workplace better for the future.

Please note: Appointments must be made to see your Union Organisers as they are normally out on site with our membership.

They endeavour to be contactable at all times however this is not always possible due to travelling between sites/out of phone range/ facilitating meetings etc. All efforts will be made to respond to emails and messages within 48 hours.

In Unity.

Peter Carter

State Secretary

 

M: 0403 601 991

peter@etuwa.com.au

Brendan Reeve

Assistant State Secretary

Supply Lead Organiser

M: 0488 585 227

brendan@etuwa.com.au

Adam Woodage

Kwinana, Shipbuilding & South West Region

Electrical Contracting Organiser

M: 0403 601 997

adam@etuwa.com.au

Alister Robinson

South West Region

South West Organiser - All Areas

M: 0488 015 615

alister@etuwa.com.au

Andy Giddens

Foundry, Gas, Hospitals, Manufacturing, Universities & Water Alliances

 

General Trades Lead Organiser

M: 0457 236 555

andy@etuwa.com.au

Ash Bamford

Metro Area, North West & Apprentices

Electrical Contracting Organiser

M: 0456 093 158

ash@etuwa.com.au

Damian Clancey

City, Lift, Offshore & Commercial

Electrical Contracting Organiser

M: 0411 261 124

damian@etuwa.com.au

David von Kelaita

Post Trade Trainer

Principal Lecturer

M: 0416 261 198

david@etuwa.com.au

Ian Gill

Electrical Contracting Industry

Electrical Contracting Lead Organiser

M: 0403 601 996

ian@etuwa.com.au

Paul Ferreira

North West & Metro Area

Electrical Contracting Organiser

M: 0417 484 000

paul@etuwa.com.au

Member Representatives

Stuart Taylor

President

Stuart has been a long standing member of the ETU State Council prior to being elected President in August 2019.

Please reload

Don Fowlie

Vice President

Don has been a member of the ETU for over 27 years and was voted in as Vice President at the August 2019 State Council meeting.

Please reload

We freely provide the following information to the public -

State Council Member List 

Keep up to date with your Union

  • White Instagram Icon

Copyright © 2021  Electrical Trades Union, WA Branch. All rights reserved.

Authorised by Peter Carter - WA State Secretary

ABN 84 898 932 123

|

ETUWA Head Office:

Unit 24 / 257 Balcatta Road,

BALCATTA WA 6021

P: (08) 9440 3522

PO Box 689 BALCATTA WA 6914