top of page

Your Electrical Trade Union WA Branch Officials

We're always happy to help.

Contact your organiser today about how we can make your workplace better for the future.

Please note: Appointments must be made to see your Union Organisers as they are normally out on site with our membership.

They endeavour to be contactable at all times however this is not always possible due to travelling between sites/out of phone range/ facilitating meetings etc. All efforts will be made to respond to emails and messages within 48 hours.

In Unity.

Peter Carter

State Secretary


M: 0403 601 991

Brendan Reeve


Supply Lead Organiser

M: 0488 585 227

Adam Woodage

Kwinana & Hydrocarbons

Electrical Contracting Organiser

M: 0403 601 997

Andy New.jpg
Andy Giddens

Assistant State Secretary

Foundry, Gas, Hospitals, Manufacturing, Universities & Water Alliances

M: 0457 236 555

Brant Softley_edited.jpg
Brant Softley

North West & Perth Metro

Electrical Contracting Organiser

M: 0492 484 495 

Ian Mugshot_edited.jpg
Ian Gill

Electrical Contracting Industry

Lead Organiser

M: 0403 601 996

Rob De Graaf.jpg
Rob De Graaf

Apprentices & Lifts

Electrical Contracting Organiser

M: 0475 575 551

Rory Cumins.jpg
Rory Cumins

Metro Area, Dry Fire & Commercial

Electrical Contracting Organiser

M: 0488 653 911

Simon B.jpg
Simon Brezovnik

South West Region

Electrical Contracting Organiser

M: 0418 638 718

Steve Graham

Shipbuilding, General Trades & Renewables

General Trades Organiser

M: 0438 792 865

Member Representatives

Brendan Reeve


Brendan has been a senior official of the ETU for over 10 years and was elected to the position of President in 2023.

Don Fowlie_edited.jpg
Don Fowlie

Vice President

Don has been a member of the ETU for over 30 years and was voted in as Vice President in 2019.

We freely provide the following information to the public -

State Council Member List 

bottom of page