top of page

RECENT SOCIAL POSTS

Partnerships

The Electrical Trades Union WA Branch are proud partners with

Cbus ISA lockup primary CMYK.png

ETU WA OFFICIALS

22339669_1872954139386014_57681415725189
Peter Carter

State Secretary

 

M: 0403 601 991

peter@etuwa.com.au

Brendan_edited.jpg
Brendan Reeve

Assistant State Secretary

Supply Lead Organiser

M: 0488 585 227

brendan@etuwa.com.au

Adam_edited.jpg
Adam Woodage

Kwinana & Hydrocarbons

Electrical Contracting Organiser

M: 0403 601 997

adam@etuwa.com.au

Andy New.jpg
Andy Giddens

Foundry, Gas, Hospitals, Manufacturing, Universities & Water Alliances

General Trades Lead Organiser

M: 0457 236 555

andy@etuwa.com.au

Brant Softley_edited.jpg
Brant Softley

North West & Perth Metro

Electrical Contracting Organiser

M: 0492 484 495

brant@etuwa.com.au 

Ian Mugshot_edited.jpg
Ian Gill

Electrical Contracting Industry

Lead Organiser

M: 0403 601 996

ian@etuwa.com.au

Rob De Graaf.jpg
Rob De Graaf

Apprentices & Lifts

Electrical Contracting Organiser

M: 0475 575 551

rob@etuwa.com.au

Rory Cumins.jpg
Rory Cumins

Metro Area, Dry Fire & Commercial

Electrical Contracting Organiser

M: 0488 653 911

rory@etuwa.com.au

Simon B.jpg
Simon Brezovnik

South West Region

Electrical Contracting Organiser

M: 0418 638 718

simon@etuwa.com.au

SG1.png
Steve Graham

Shipbuilding, General Trades & Renewables

General Trades Organiser

M: 0438 792 865

steve@etuwa.com.au

Got a question? Ask us below.

Thank you for your email. We be in touch within the day!

Water Corporation employees 2019.jpg
bottom of page