1/8

PROTECTING THE ELECTRICAL TRADE SINCE 1906

No one needs to face their problems alone.

The Electrical Trades Union was founded in 1906 to safeguard the rights and entitlements of our membership and we continue this today through campaigns and partnerships that improve the lives of the people in our Industry. Together we are stronger and together we will protect the Electrical Trade by working with Employers and Government bodies to legislate in the best interests of our Membership.   

Power the Future

Peter Carter

State Secretary

M: 0403 601 991

peter@etuwa.com.au

1 / 1

Please reload

Partnerships

The Electrical Trades Union WA Branch are proud partners with

P: (08) 9440 3522

Contact your Union

We're here to help. Call us today and find out how we can make tomorrow better. Power the future.

ETU WA Office Level 1, Unit 24 / 257 Balcatta Road, BALCATTA 6021

22339669_1872954139386014_57681415725189
Peter Carter

State Secretary

 

M: 0403 601 991

peter@etuwa.com.au

Brendan_edited.jpg
Brendan Reeve

Assistant State Secretary

Supply Lead Organiser

M: 0488 585 227

brendan@etuwa.com.au

Adam_edited.jpg
Adam Woodage

Kwinana, Shipbuilding & South West Region

Electrical Contracting Organiser

M: 0403 601 997

adam@etuwa.com.au

Alister.jpg
Alister Robinson

South West Region

Electrical Contracting Organiser

M: 0488 015 615

alister@etuwa.com.au

Andy Giddens

Foundry, Gas, Hospitals, Manufacturing, Universities & Water Alliances

 

General Trades Lead Organiser

M: 0457 236 555

andy@etuwa.com.au

Ash Bamford.jpeg
Ash Bamford

Metro Area, North West & Apprentices

Electrical Contracting Organiser

M: 0456 093 158

ash@etuwa.com.au

Damian Clancey_edited.jpg
Damian Clancey

City, Lift, Offshore & Commercial

General Trades Organiser

M: 0411 261 124

damian@etuwa.com.au

David VK_edited.jpg
David von Kelaita

Post Trade Trainer

Principal Lecturer

M: 0416 261 198

david@etuwa.com.au

Ian Mugshot_edited.jpg
Ian Gill

Electrical Contracting Industry

Lead Organiser

M: 0403 601 996

ian@etuwa.com.au

IMG_4071-preview_edited.jpg
Paul Ferreira

North West & Metro Area

Electrical Contracting Organiser

M: 0417 484 000

paul@etuwa.com.au

Got a question? Ask us below.

Thank you for your email. We be in touch within the day!

44389004_2345801725434584_36414050946850

ETU North West Official Alister Robinson (R) and AWU representative at the Alcoa picket line, 2018